St Mary’s Catholic Primary School, Cross Street, Chesterfield, S40 4ST

01246 232170

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

Let Your Light Shine

Term Dates

Term dates for 2020/2021

Term Inset Days Start (9:00am)  Finish (3:20pm) No of Days
1 Thu 3 Sept 2020 (Dissag)

 

Fri 4 Sept 2020

Mon 07/09/20 Fri 23/10/20 35
2 Mon 02/11/20 Fri 18/12/20 35
3 Mon 4 Jan 2021 Tue 05/01/21 Fri 12/02/21 29
4 Mon 22/02/21 Thu 01/04/21 29
5 (Bank Holiday – Mon 3 May) Mon 19/04/21 Fri 28/05/21 29
6 Thu 1 July

Fri 2 July 2021

Mon 07/06/21 Fri 23/07/21 33
Total 190

 

Term dates for 2021/2022
Term Inset Days Start (9:00am) Finish (3:20pm) No. of days
1 Thu 2 Sept 2021

Fri 3 Sept 2021

Mon 06/09/21 Fri 22/10/21 35
2 23/12/21 (Dissag) Mon 01/11/21 Thur 22/12/21 38
3 Mon 10/01/22 Fri 18/02/22 30
4 Mon 28/02/22 Fri 08/04/22 30
5 Mon 25/04/22 Fri 27/05/22 24
6 Mon 27June 2022

Tue 28 June2022

Mon 06/06/22 Fri 22/07/22 33
        190
Bank holidays

 

Christmas/New Year: 27 and 28 December 2021 and 1 January 2022

Easter: 17 and 18 April 2022

Spring: 2 May 2022

Summer: 29 August 2022